Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needawoman2bwit 49 / M
"life is rocking , do u want to rock with me ?"
Kolkata, chennai, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 4, 2007

To view all of
needawoman2bwit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needawoman2bwit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,519,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Anny263
Cundinamarca, Colombia
LolaTicklehooter
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sawta5
West Bengal, India
lovebird2509
Madhya Pradesh, India
cute_Eva13
Gy-M-S, Hungary
rm_Kpkp27
Sikkim, India
swirlsgrl
Maryland, United States
nymphsenorita
West Bengal, India
publicduo4ever
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
needawoman2bwit 49/M
Kolkata, chennai, West Bengal , India
anyone free to meet between 9th to 14th JUNE ?
Introduction
i like making friends and from there on taking t0 further to another level , sex without friendship is mechanical which is useless . go wild , let all your inhibitions out have fun sex and make life enjoyable , life is fun enjoy it .looking forward to meet friends travelling to kolkata, india

My Ideal Person nice and easy going without any hang ups and someone willing to experiment

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Kolkata, chennai, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: