Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needmore3896 47 / M
"hi looking for fun and freinds"
Alamosa, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2008

To view all of
needmore3896's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needmore3896's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,922,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yfrenzy1964
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bicouple413
Massachusetts, United States
Babygirl5594
Ohio, United States
BorisAndNatash3
Idaho, United States
Funyoungcouple64
Missouri, United States
sub28dallas
Texas, United States
Someonebscure
Arizona, United States
TS_inneed
New Mexico, United States
Jennifer_Massey
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
needmore3896 47/M
Alamosa, Colorado
Need to fill a women's touch soon ;)
Introduction
Hi I am a single Guy looking for fun.I would not mind to find something serious.I am open to most things and also injoys couples.I have had a few threesomes and they were alot of fun.I love all types of women from bbw to small and petite.the kinkier the better.I love the outdoors and sports.I am shy so please write me.

My Ideal Person my ideal person someone that is ready to have a man show them fun and maybe love.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George strait

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Like to keep it with real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needmore3896's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Alamosa, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None