Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needmore444 63 / M
"Single again"
Ellenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 13, 2003

To view all of
needmore444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needmore444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,012,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_corin033
Florida, United States
serin16
New York, United States
planeski
Pennsylvania, United States
sugarcouple4u2
New Jersey, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
ZORRO1419
Florida, United States
KristalAnn53
New Jersey, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
keyrob123
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
needmore444 63/M
Ellenton, Florida
Single and looking
Introduction
. I am bi curious and discreet Hiv- and STD free I like to party first and then have a good time. I am very clean good looking. I like oral kissing & licking every part of body. I am very discreet and want the same. I don't like pain only pleasure!!! I love to please with tongue & mouth and cock Lets chat and see what happens.e mail me at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person I am looking for a couple or single woman or guy who likes to party and have a good time. I would like to have drinks first to see if we click I can play both ways. straight or bi Connection is everything Lets chat and see what happens

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needmore444's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Ellenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 5, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: