Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needmoresex1972 50 / M
"👻willy8in "
Colac Ballarat Geelo, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2003

To view all of
needmoresex1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needmoresex1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_zeva22
Victoria, Australia
missfallenangel2
Victoria, Australia
Babeimhorny
Victoria, Australia
easy280
Victoria, Australia
Frognbonez2010
Victoria, Australia
lovelywoman2311
Victoria, Australia
rm_bonkmesoon
Victoria, Australia
Laurahotbabe
Victoria, Australia
CandyLoves2Dress
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
needmoresex1972 50/M
Colac Ballarat Geelo, Victoria , Australia
👻willy8in kk to
Introduction
Hi I can’t read private msgs so I wouldn’t waist your time ignore my username I didn’t know what to put 😬 I’m just a normal average guy.I live in Ballarat colac area looking for little bit more fun,my profil name probably isnt the best but i cant change it now,I like most sports im a hardworker Im 5ft7in 85 kg non smoker dont mind a beer or two ,im open to most things or at least try things.

My Ideal Person Just looking for no srings fun with people,i dont judge people so lets chat and see what happens if nothing does then it was never meant to be.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of needmoresex1972's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Colac Ballarat Geelo, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: