Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needsome1268 51 / M
"Looking to enjoy the sexy fun side of life!"
Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
needsome1268's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needsome1268's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,674,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
South Australia, Australia
California, United States
Florida, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
needsome1268 51/M
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Soon to be single and ready to enjoy life to the fullest again! In the mean time, looking for something to do with this hard cock on a regular basis. Ok with one time or regular fun.

My Ideal Person A sexy woman of any age. A woman that is flirtatious, fun and is willing to explore the fun parts of life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A fantasy would be to meet a woman in a bar, talk , get to know
each other then go back to her place and fuck for hours....hopefully
she has a friend who can join us sometimes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really...i'm more into reality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of needsome1268's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: