Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needsomefun21515 54 / M
"need some fun again"
Fremont, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 17, 2019

To view all of
needsomefun21515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needsomefun21515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,050,173 Active Members!*
 
Status
needsomefun21515 54/M
Fremont, Ohio
Why not say Hi and see what happens never know till you try.
Introduction
I am some what shy at first. I am very discreet, D&D free and open minded. I don't judge and expect the same in return. We are all adults here and have our own reasons for being here. I like to chat and get to know people before just heading to bed or meeting someone. NO I WILL NOT give you my phone number. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for real people that want to get to know each other first and see what we have in common. They must be discreet, D&D free and open minded and nonjudgmental as I am. Laid back not pushy and must respect everyone's limits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needsomefun21515's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Fremont, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: