Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needsomefun447 61 / M
"ITS ONLY SEX."
Santee, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2012

To view all of
needsomefun447's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needsomefun447's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,420,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
BiHotforFun
Maine, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
TidyCat95
Virginia, United States
Keflees
California, United States
glazedanconfused
Virginia, United States
boringFreaks503
Oregon, United States
WetWetWife
New South Wales, Australia
sexysweetnthik
Alabama, United States
 
Status
needsomefun447 61/M
Santee, California
Introduction
I'M SO SICK OF ALL THE FAKE PEOPLE AND PROFILES. I REALLY want to find an uncut cock If this isn't all about sex but that is why were here. Would really love to find a Bi three way, it would be so much fun to suck someone's cock why the wife watched and maybe joined in the fun. I just love 3 sums. Size and shape doesn't really matter as long as you're happy with you. Looking for a new friend, sex only get better with time. Sex is not supposed to be a race to the finish, it's about touching and feeling the entire body. Looking for a FWB maybe more who knows. Just love women of color, and what can I say about a Red Head.

My Ideal Person A real person I love women I'm a very oral person. Just love eating pussy and if a nice cock shows up. I'm going to put it in my mouth. It's only sex. I'm not going to marry you or change my situation. I love one on one, 3 somes are always fun. Sometimes the girlfriend plays with couples.

A Bi man and Bi wife would be killer.It's so much fun when everyone can play and nobody cares who's touching who.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needsomefun447's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Santee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: