Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needtobfilled 46 / F
"Love gentle hands of several men all giving me a fulfillment of pleasure."
Sebastopol, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
needtobfilled's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needtobfilled's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,538 Active Members!*
needtobfilled 46/F
Sebastopol, California
She is quiet and shy at first. She wants to be gently explored by several hands and then taken by the men taking turns. She will only consider ones with a picture of their cock laid on a dollar bill. This is for her to be able to reference to. He is outgoing, fun, secure. He can make others feel like they have known each other for years. She likes to text to get acquainted first, maybe try telling her what you want to do to her in an text/email so she can get an idea of what you have in mind. She gets excite when she hears men talk about wanting her. She is not into spanking, anal, but if really turned on things could change. We're not into anything weird. Someone who can pay attention to detail , flirting, and a man who can't wait to get inside her is what makes her wet. He gets excited when she is excited. Loves to see her pleased. We are looking for another couple who are willing to help us experience full swap. We have never had the opportunity to experience what it would be like.

My Ideal Person Man-Willing to go with the flow. Focus on her.

Couple - like minded, patient, understanding, fun, non-pushy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of needtobfilled's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Sebastopol, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Vet tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: