Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needyone162 71 / T
"Wanting Attention"
Forster, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 19, 2016

To view all of
needyone162's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needyone162's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spencerbim
Wisconsin, United States
Legtatts
Victoria, Australia
micksta6
New South Wales, Australia
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
lonesomenighter
Queensland, Australia
cheekypoida2325
New South Wales, Australia
Mary022015
New South Wales, Australia
Lola_Le
Queensland, Australia
auh2056
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
needyone162 71/T
Forster, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I have a GSOH Ilikewalking and dinning out with nice food and wine. I also love being naked and being played with by hands, mouth and tongue. [B]BEING A SOCIAL MEMBER I"M UNABLE TO READ MESSAGES[/B]

My Ideal Person Somebody who has a GSOH.
Somebody who will take me as I'm
Somebody who will give me what my body requires lots and lots of attention.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage, Having my nipples sucked

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of needyone162's responses

Information
  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Forster, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 5, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sucker and Receiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: