Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
needyou906 57 / M
"Hi I web cam each Saturday and Sunday at about 1pm-4pm"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
needyou906's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needyou906's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scarlett_blue
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wildgal2017
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
MochaBunny00
Texas, United States
Jeanett
Texas, United States
SsweetCandy
Florida, United States
klassyklitty
Missouri, United States
eejj76
Manitoba, Canada
sunnyme11
Texas, United States
Innocent_Ann
California, United States
 
Status
needyou906 57/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I web cam each Monday about 230pm, Thur. night 1030pm and Sunday night 1030pm. on cam , On cam, I do what I want, when I want it and how I want it, so don't ask me to 'perform' for you, I am here to enjoy myself. I have a great outgoing attitude , I have a lot of interests mostly golf, walking and music and kinky sexy. I am sociable, easy going, and tenacious. I am very open and kinky with little limits. . I am D/D free very very open as long as all agree. I am 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person Very open and kinky and will try new things.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 57 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager/Leader/Chair
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: