Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
negro3920052 55 / M
"Nosvemos50arrobajotmailpuntocom escribime"
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 27, 2011

To view all of
negro3920052's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view negro3920052's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
SolMoren
Distrito Federal, Argentina
debora31107
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Homoabil
Montevideo, Uruguay
jesicarumba
Buenos Aires, Argentina
veronica2727
Buenos Aires, Argentina
MiilyTucu
Tucumán, Argentina
mimadasola
Buenos Aires, Argentina
awindancer
Florida, United States
 
Status
negro3920052 55/M
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal , Argentina
Pepeiturri2010 en el g correo escribime si te interesa
Introduction
calenton, pajero, miron, me gusta mucho el ciber sexo, no quiero complicar ni que me compliquen solo diversion. Soy casado.

My Ideal Person mente abierta y muy caliente

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Estar en la cama con mi pareja y que aparesca otra persona
y se incorpore.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of negro3920052's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 6, 1965
Hometown: san fernando, Buenos Aires
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Administrador de sistemas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: