Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nenamayra55 38 / F
"hola me gusta mucho el sex"
Orizaba, Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2014

To view all of
nenamayra55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nenamayra55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,700,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
betoman19621120
Jalisco, Mexico
REL_SERIA
Veracruz, Mexico
CLUBLOCOSPORAMOR
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
badger1550
Wisconsin, United States
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
jesusji08
Chiapas, Mexico
rm_nalahdez
Veracruz, Mexico
Esposa_traviesa
Morelos, Mexico
 
Status
nenamayra55 38/F
Orizaba, Veracruz , Mexico
Introduction
hola soy una mujer casada pero muy caliente me gustaria conocer y tener experiencias muy cachondas soy muy caliente me gustaria que me manden propuesta cachondas estos dias me an dado ganas de estar con mas de 3 hombres a la ves quienes se apuntan oigo propuestas

My Ideal Person que me coja muy rico mmmmmmmmmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of nenamayra55's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Orizaba, Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: