Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nenita497 42 / F
"soy yo, la que busca una nueva forma de estar viva"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 4, 2011

To view all of
nenita497's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nenita497's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,576,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Jesusetorres
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
rm_iceventuras
Hidalgo, Mexico
xabroxitos47h45m
Distrito Federal, Mexico
fajemosrico
Morelos, Mexico
LUIS_SEXOSO69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
del_piero_boludo
Mexico
MN91Ts
Distrito Federal, Mexico
eriksonrics05
Mexico
rm_JA_Hot_4U
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
nenita497 42/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
estare loca ?
Introduction
estoy sola y quiero recordar momentos felices en mi vida, cuando tenia a mi pareja y compartíamos intimidad, familia y muchos intereses juntoa

My Ideal Person quiero decir que el hombre que me quiera debe ser tolerante darme un lugar, invitarme a ser feliz y dejarme hacerlo feliz sin egoismos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nenita497's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: