Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nepacoupl 51 / 47 / C
"if your behaving your not having any fun.........."
Waverly, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 4, 2009

To view all of
nepacoupl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nepacoupl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rochman4u
New York, United States
Jay10063
Illinois, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
Couplenextd000
New York, United States
lookingtopl2015
Pennsylvania, United States
Wellsburg20
Pennsylvania, United States
wsgoodtimes2
New York, United States
KnM0516
New York, United States
CatandMousey
New York, United States
 
Status
nepacoupl 51/C
Waverly, New York
Yes we like pussy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
We are a married couple that enjoy having some extra fun with our friends. We enjoy the outdoors, fishing boating or just a nice warm campfire. Have been in the lifestyle for a few years and have met a-lot of interesting people. Email not working on AFF. Also on SLS with same profile name "nepacoupl" shoot us a note there and we will gladly reply.

My Ideal Person Laid back easy going individuals with no drama is greatly desired.
We do not discriminate against single females so don't be shy ladies.women,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nepacoupl's responses

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waverly, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1969 June 30, 1973
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say