Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nerfarious4fun 58 / 52 / C
"Back to have more fun"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 10, 2011

To view all of
nerfarious4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nerfarious4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,454,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
sextimbanque
Ile de France, France
BiancaVette
Georgia, United States
4639cple4letssee
Colorado, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
jjbigsexy
Colorado, United States
sexycoupleback
Colorado, United States
AprilShowers_50
Pennsylvania, United States
ScotsOrchid
Colorado, United States
 
Status
nerfarious4fun 58/C
Denver, Colorado
Sorry folks, The RMP Party was Cancelled... So if anyone knows of any party going on please let us know :)
Introduction
We are a down to earth couple that enjoys the out doors, music, movies, mon chalet, bedroom activities, and more. We are a D/D Free friendly couple of Metal musicians very active in the music world and we enjoy parties too. We like for everyone to have a great time with us. [B]Due to our busy schedules the only time we can meet are on Sundays and Mondays or @ our shows......... A quick note for the ladies. SHE PLAY"S STRAIGHT OR BI [/B][B][/B][U][/U] W quick note for the guys. HE ONLY PLAYS STRAIGHT.[B][/B] We are also 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person Crazy out going singles or couples like us who like to have a good time WITH NO DRAMA PLEASE . We are all here for the same reason.... SEX, PARTY, AND TO HAVE A GOOD TIME. Age is not an issue to us so if you are 18 or 100 feel free to contact us it is just a #. FOR SINGLE GUYS YOU CAN CONTACT US BUT WE ARE VERY SELECTIVE AND HE ONLY PLAY'S STRAIGHT JUST FYI.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be involved in the largest orgy ever.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nerfarious4fun's responses

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1962 January 23, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Blue