Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nettewilbur 65 / M
"Well I guess I will be playing with my cock in the back 40 for a bit Maple Syrup time I might be wearing panties too"
Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
nettewilbur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nettewilbur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,727,701 Active Members!*
 
Status
nettewilbur 65/M
Stillwater, Minnesota
Stroke the pole time
Introduction
Wanted. A woman that will let me eat her pussy all day long!! Hello to you! Join me there! Hubby is looking for some friends to enjoy each others benefits. Wife is vanilla and no longer sexually inclined. Sad for if you If you saw her you would like to explore what she is hiding. If you are comfortable with just me send me an invitation please. I am lonely too. I must be discrete though. This may not be a small town but walls seem to talk at times. Thank you for reading

My Ideal Person A wife or couple that would like a FWB for a new addition

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nettewilbur's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 3, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: