Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
neuk1lul 68 / M
"Would it, Could it, Should it be You?"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 5, 2019

To view all of
neuk1lul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neuk1lul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,639,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LavalAllison
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Kaylatgirl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
KtownQt
Ontario, Canada
liveXloveXlaugh
Ontario, Canada
NiceOnes4Play
Ontario, Canada
GeenaTikma
Ontario, Canada
cumqueen4uinOI
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
neuk1lul 68/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Something about me is that I like to have fun, like role plays and am open minded for anything. Anything? I am a caring person, a good listener and good communicator. I can be dominant with the right person(s). Other characteristics would be a great sense of humour, love for animals but not into bestiality.

My Ideal Person I am straight and look for a woman or couple to have fun with. Setting the scene and creating the mood is part of fore play. Having sex with no expectations and just allowing the energy and excitement to flow where it suppose to go is part of the excitement. I love role-play (no drama) and would love to tease and please. I believe the female anatomy is beautiful and will respect every part of her body. Thus my ideal sex partner(s) would be proud and take care of her body.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 9, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: