Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
neuroNoirista 36 / M
"socializing from the home office"
Gulf Coast Capital, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 28, 2020

To view all of
neuroNoirista's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neuroNoirista's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,033,747 Active Members!*
 
Status
neuroNoirista 36/M
Gulf Coast Capital, Texas
Please send a friend request to connect with me
Introduction
I want to admire, appreciate, and connect with smart, attractive women. And this doesn't always have to involve sex. The most important part is meaningful friendship and connection. My fantasy is to travel the U.S. and the rest of the world and meet each of my AFF friends for a cup of coffee at their favorite local shop. Here is a list of my signature strengths based on my results from the SSQ-72: Love of Learning Appreciation of Beauty & Excellence Open-Mindedness, Judgment, & Critical Thinking Prudence, Caution, & Discretion Honesty, Integrity, Authenticity, & Genuineness If you recognize any of those in yourself maybe we might enjoy each other's company and enhance each other's strengths. If I'm on cam I may not always be able to respond. You can always e-mail me a short hello and I will respond. A pic is nice to see as well. Thank you : ) I'm looking to socialize while I'm working from home. As you can see from my profile photo I like to relax while working in the home office. If you're a genuine female that would like to know more about me send me a message and we can connect. I'm not concerned about your location. Right now I just enjoy conversation and virtual fun. I haven't met anyone from here in a very long time, and I am not in a hurry to meet up. I have to know you very well before anything else happens, but I enjoy socializing for now. I’m a doctoral student nearing the end of my course work, and preparing for the final stages of my program. My biggest focus right now is on my education and future career. Say hello and let's get to know each other. LEGAL NOTICE: The words, images and videos that I have posted remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my words, images or videos, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person Women who would enjoy flirting and socializing with me while I continue my training from home. If you're a genuine female that would like to know more about me please send me a friend request and we can chat soon.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Gulf Coast Capital, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 8, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: