Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
new2cdlvnv 37 / T
"New CD Looking For Help"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 11, 2018

To view all of
new2cdlvnv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2cdlvnv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,871,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dillondecarlo
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
slapps
Online NOW!
California, United States
Realdeal4242
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
tech314314
Nevada, United States
2PRIMERISOS
Nevada, United States
Bifundresser
Nevada, United States
MODonn2015
Arizona, United States
UrNewBubbleButt
Texas, United States
SuckyService
California, United States
 
Status
new2cdlvnv 37/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Update: I have Gold Status again. Hit me up. I am new to cross dressing, I am enjoying it so far. I am very closet. So huge discretion is a must. If you want to chat hit me up. I am always up for some more experience.

My Ideal Person Someone generous in helping me with this experience I am wanting.
I am very shy so please be patient with me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To feel comfortable and passable enough to go out to a club
and pick someone up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Its a secret.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of new2cdlvnv's responses

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 6, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: