Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
new2this3939 41 / 41 / C
"Added some new pics. Hoping to make some new friends."
Summerdale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 2, 2018

To view all of
new2this3939's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2this3939's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,806,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funfreeluving
Maryland, United States
sissytinamariecd
Pennsylvania, United States
Itsjuicyjay
Delaware, United States
EWGuy
Washington, United States
amypittgirl11
Pennsylvania, United States
mistiroxx
Pennsylvania, United States
SummerSuductress
Pennsylvania, United States
SweetJamiLee
Pennsylvania, United States
beachlover69717
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
new2this3939 41/C
Summerdale, Pennsylvania
Introduction
My wife enjoys dressing me up as a woman and fucking me with a strap on before I give her my cock. I have never had sex with a male but we have discussed hooking up with another crossdresser. At the beginning she just wants to watch me give and receive sex with a non hairy feminine cd. She is not comfortable having physical contact with anyone but me at first but may be open to it after a friendship is established. We do not like drama and are just looking for someone who wants to hang out, dress up and try some new things. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a breach of copy right law and a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedies..

My Ideal Person Thin or average build. Little or no body hair. likes to dress up in different types of sexy outfits. Just wants some new friends to hang out with and have a good time. would like to give me an enjoyable experience and understands that this will be my first time.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summerdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1979 August 24, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown