Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newTinSD 50 / T
"wanting to move onto the physical changes and make the big steps of the journey"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
newTinSD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newTinSD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,143,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Dakota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Nevada, United States
newTinSD 50/T
Rapid City, South Dakota
I keep hoping to meet others on the journey.,,, living where I do,,,, it is tough to find others to learn and share with
I wanted to change my name on here, but seeing as AFF wants money for that, it was easier to edit profile. My name is Kelly, easier to say in chats than new t.. lol I dress when I am off work, but my life long profession limits me from being full time. However, am getting closer to being able to be. I hope that others understand that timing. I am using low-dose hormones to begin the change and will get more aggressive with them when I can. I do have forming breasts and other changes. Loving the hormone effects. The closer I get to being able to be full time,, the more I despise any part of being male. As long as I can remember, I wished I was born female. If I could have changed it earlier, I would have, but I grew up in a place and time that it was not possible. Every thought in my mind and everything I do tells me that I am female, just not in the right body. oh well,,, it will change. I have been dressing quietly for years and am wanting to expand this. I would like to meet other TS/TG/TV for help in dressing, fun night outs and who knows what else. I am no where near passable and am looking for friends to help with the courage to be among others and maybe even in the public. I hope to hear from new friends soon. :)

My Ideal Person I am looking for others like me. Friends, people to hang out with, shop with, just be a woman with. If other things happen then great, if not, friends are very good

However, I am finding more and more guys who want to be with a TS/TG, but their desire is to have the TS/TG be the one to have sex with them.

Guys are not reading the profiles and sure as hell don't understand what the profiles say. Hormones mean that we are changing how our bodies work. I don't like the male parts I have and want them gone. I don't get pleasure from them and can't give much with them either.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When I was on here before, this answer kept disappearing,
so I will offer what finally stayed on here. I would love
to tell you if you ask, would give us something to talk about.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of newTinSD's responses

  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: