Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newaynotme44 56 / F
"I am ready for a major change. Feels like blocks are on my feet . How would a per suchas myself breath again?"
Newburgh, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2012

To view all of
newaynotme44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newaynotme44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,544,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
newaynotme44 56/F
Newburgh, Indiana
I am looking for someone that still remembers the little things in life are important!! I want to be spontaneous and have fun ! I am sick of these guys that only worry and do for themselves. I will have your back if you have mine. I have met some really good men but because of the time frame couldn't reach and grab them. I like to be outdoors . I want to travel and see and do things I have not gotten to do. I have never seen an ocean or some rock mountains. I like to ride motor cycles and fishing ,arrow head hunt and I am trying to find some one that will go skydiving with me!!! I love s and dogs . I am submissive and sex is big in my mind. I'm not easy but for the right per can be had.... I am in need in deed and if you can't afford to take me to dinner then please leave me be. I am open minded, well grounded, easy going, and as long as your not putting me in harms way Fantasy and fun is greatly needed!!! Let me know ... thanks me Have to add I need help any attorneys? ???

My Ideal Person If you have any anger in the physical side of things please leave me alone don't need some insecure jerk that wants to throw me around. Sorry I am very upfront and to the point....Looking for someone to have fun , fantasy, spontaniety would be a breath of fresh air.I got your back you have mine and help if one another needs it!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Clooney! He is hot hot hot!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of newaynotme44's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Newburgh, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 5, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: