Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newazlvr 73 / M
"Friends needed --Let's have some FUN"
Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 12, 2006

To view all of
newazlvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newazlvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,951,220 Active Members!*
newazlvr 73/M
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Long-divorced, more retired than I have been since I came to Arizona. Looking for new friends for FUN!! Enjoy hiking, sunsets, exploration, and most of all ... you guessed it, FUN!!! Value friendships of all sorts from platonic to intimate, love to communicate, and if it ain't fun I ain't gonna do it. When I find my true heart- and soul-deep partner, we will decide our lives together and I am open to the right decisions for both of us. Until then I have total flexibility to travel -- AZ and more of the Southwest often, cruises, frequent trips to Hawaii, and will be exploring all sorts of other destinations. Lived in Atlanta most of my life and family still there so I will be visiting often and for extended stays. Would love to meet a like-minded lady with similar wanderlust, and I look forward to making new friends in lots of different areas. When I find my right partner, I am excited to spend all the time needed to make sure our relationship satisfies and completes.

My Ideal Person Enjoy getting to know women, couples, or groups for play, creative discussion, activities (mostly nature-oriented) and more play. Much more interested in the heart and core than the wrappings. Communication is definitely the key. Let's talk

  • 73 / male
  • Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 1, 1948
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired for fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: