Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newbe19755 48 / M
"Let's see what happens"
N. california, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 18, 2001

To view all of
newbe19755's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbe19755's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,525,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
New Hampshire, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
newbe19755 48/M
N. california, California
I am real ub2.
Hi I am a former H.S.U. student who just ended a long time relation. I am now out looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached. Females and couples are what I prefer. I would like to meet before and go from there. Look forward to hearing form you.

My Ideal Person Single females and couples that love sex any way,where, or time. With that said you also have to be clean (showered and shaved or trimmed) and down to earth. I don't mind a freak under the sheets thats fine with me, but you need to be intelligent and fun to be around. I do like pictures to give me an idea of what you look like. Look forward to chatting newbe.

  • 48 / male
  • N. california, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: