Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newcassie 62 / T
"CD for Dating or Fun"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2020

To view all of
newcassie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcassie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,062,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greatbob19
Michigan, United States
69Tasty2020
Pennsylvania, United States
AnnieT2
Nevada, United States
SlimJim9119
Virginia, United States
chelsea__04
California, United States
rickdick43
Louisiana, United States
ManDeeCD
Ohio, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
steven29999
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
newcassie 62/T
Columbus, Ohio
Moving to Columbus. I got a job there.
Introduction
OK, so I'm cheap. I gave up the gold membership so I can't read your messages. Here's what I would probably say in response: Welllll, I can't host, I'm not interested in helping people cheat, and I'm pretty picky. newcassie58 was the way You could find me. I love to dress and model. Single and open to anything from casual to intense. Fully vaxxed, mostly friendly, and moderately disease free (oral Herpes). The first time I went out dressed was to attend a burlesque class. It was so fun, and I was so sore the next day. Turns out stripping is actually dancing, so it uses muscles and requires flexibility that I was a little light on. I said to myself that I have time to do some stretching and working out before the next class, and it will be easier. Of course, that was a week before Covid. Since then I've had more than a year. I did some stretching. Not as much as I should, but still. Now coffee dates or drinks in bars sound appealing! A proper date. It would be so nice. Let's enjoy sipping.

My Ideal Person CD admirers of all stripes. I figure if you like my type then you could be my type.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of newcassie's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: