Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newcomer27 77 / M
"INTERESTED"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2001

To view all of
newcomer27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcomer27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,135,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralLQQking
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
rm_sensualspray
Virginia, United States
rm_Emma4You2
Paris, France
Lonniesluv
California, United States
rm_tigertrae
Virginia, United States
wewant2try258
North Carolina, United States
rm_Herenestnac
Tennessee, United States
NoOrdinaryLove79
Arizona, United States
mistressjudy69
New York, United States
 
Status
newcomer27 77/M
Norfolk, Virginia
Introduction
I am retired Navy (30 years)active, do volunteer work, I live in Norfolk, Va..new to this and interested in something different, divorced, all ren grown and on their own.I am honest, sensitive and compassionate. My friends say I have an easy going perality. I enjoy giving oral sex, am open-minded. I enjoy doing my best to fulfill a partners fantasies and it is more important to me for the partner to have an orgasm than for me. I have never done anything but straight sex before with limited partners, am willing to try new things but need to be taught. I have not been in any relationship for over 10 yrs. I am D/D clean.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is interested in recieving oral sex. I love eating pussy and suckling breasts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Cuddling, Holding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of newcomer27's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 27, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: