Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newcpl0007 35 / 31 / C
"Just browsing for now"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2018

To view all of
newcpl0007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcpl0007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,074,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Submissive909
Online NOW!
California, United States
Londoner_80
London, United Kingdom
Colfun69
London, United Kingdom
juicylickcock
London, United Kingdom
Angeldolphin88
London, United Kingdom
James_C_85
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Letmebetheone64
Michigan, United States
82482106
Bristol, United Kingdom
sparkysoisiam
Oregon, United States
 
Status
newcpl0007 35/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Just a regular outgoing couple looking for an older man for some casual sexual encounters. Also here to meet new and interesting people to share experiences with. Please have a picture if you expect a reply, preferably also one of your face and not just your dick Ofcourse we are also looking for more experienced couples, just to chat with and exchange ideas

My Ideal Person A "daddy" experience for her while he watches and/or joins in
Mature and drama free. Preferably with a black man (her first)
No pic hunters

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1987 November 7, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts