Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newcpl20174fun 47 / 50 / C
"Kitteness and hubby hunting:)"
tomball, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
newcpl20174fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcpl20174fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,178 Active Members!*
 
Status
newcpl20174fun 47/C
tomball, Texas
Any poker games going on this weekend?
Introduction
Married Couple here looking to get out and enjoy erotic adventures. Looking for women and Select couples for good times, if we click..Like to start off slow nothing too crazy, be real and clean of course, Hubby is my King so no guys!! Guys Do NOT contact me! We are not perfect and do not expect anyone else to be. So lets chat and see what fun we can get into! GUYS YOU WILL BE BANNED, SO DON'T THINK ABOUT IT!

My Ideal Person Casual fun when we can get together. I love the experience of Lifestyle clubs and would love to meet other Couples or women to join us ~ I love the touch of a woman so even to all the straight ladies out there that are just curious or want to join in on a hot threesome get a hold of us!
Be ready to video chat/voice verify also.. there's too many guys pretending to be women or picture collectors out there..
~No Drama, and No Pillow Princesses!

Information
  • 47/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tomball, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1974 September 5, 1972
Travels to: Lake Charles, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either