Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newcple77 48 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for girls to play with. The lady loves to eat pussy!!!!!!!!"
Nashville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
newcple77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcple77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,028,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ez430
Georgia, United States
Partypalseaturpu
Georgia, United States
anythingoes299
Georgia, United States
Niceeyes326
Georgia, United States
wewantyounow02
Alabama, United States
LouLouGA69
Georgia, United States
Notfitking229
Georgia, United States
Inkedcouple18
Georgia, United States
Dubcthickness1
Georgia, United States
 
Status
newcple77 48/C
Nashville, Georgia
The wife loves licking pussy and loves to suck dick and is great at both of them so be ready for a mind blowing orgasm!!!!!!
Introduction
We are a normal couple just looking to spice up things for us. She has been with a few girls and she loves it and now she wants more!!!!!. We like to chat some before we meet but if you don't want to meet or scared to meet then don't waste our time. Don't mean to be so forward but they are a lot of fake people on here. She is a little shy but she will open up once we get started. We will also be willing to meet couples to play with. We also play with in our on race so please don.t contact us unless you are white. Sorry but thats our preference.

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1972 August 31, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retail manager retail manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None