Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newhorizons730 41 / 42 / C
"We are looking to meet interesting people"
Lehi, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 8, 2018

To view all of
newhorizons730's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newhorizons730's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,738,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Vermont, United States
Utah, United States
newhorizons730 41/C
Lehi, Utah
We are in an open relationship and love to meet new, interesting people of all different backgrounds. We love singles and couples alike, and are open to many options... we are more worried about if we have chemistry than anything else. We play both separately and together, and are always looking for the right couple or guy to join us. We enjoy good conversation and don't enjoy getting drunk/wasted, so those two pieces of information should help you know if we will get along well or not. We are both athletic and intellectual and like to have some sort of connection before getting sexual, but a connection can be made in as little as a few moments with the right person or people. We look forward to meeting you! Tambem falo (o marido) portugues para voces que falam, y hablo (el esposo) espanol por los que hablan.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple is smart and interested in connecting a bit before getting sexual as well. Other than that we just like good, loving people who take care of themselves, aren't crazy, and have good energy that approach the world from a place of love!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of newhorizons730's responses

  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lehi, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 18, 1979 May 11, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: VP Operations Marketing Director
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses