Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newinfargocouple 43 / 41 / C
"New in Fargo"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 8, 2008

To view all of
newinfargocouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newinfargocouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,796,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
newinfargocouple 43/C
Fargo, North Dakota
Couple here looking for other couples to play with.... Same room is usually the best place to start, but both enjoy separate room play as well if the chemistry is right. Must be D&D free. We are NOT looking for games. Also, not looking for people who aren't ready to meet. We don't have to play on a first meet, but also aren't looking to wait a year to get together.

My Ideal Person Looking for normal folks. Not Barbie and Ken here so not looking for that either, but we all know physical attraction does have to be present to make it work.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newinfargocouple's responses

  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1977 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A