Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
newsubseeker69 54 / M
"Life should be fun!"
Tom's River, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2011

To view all of
newsubseeker69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newsubseeker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,754,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soakingwet86
Pennsylvania, United States
Ellash55
Delaware, United States
Nooka98
Missouri, United States
FrancineDD
Nevada, United States
NikA761000
New York, United States
Geminijgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
Troubleforyou
Florida, United States
DerGirlJones
Pennsylvania, United States
denise1119
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
newsubseeker69 54/M
Tom's River, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm an executive who moved to the Philly area a couple of years ago and I'm now seeking a new sub to play with. I have a deep understanding of BDSM, quick wit, and a strong personality. I work out constantly and have a very muscular body. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky sex and always enjoy experimenting in new areas. Some of my favorite roles are. Master/slave, Daddy/ and some harmless scenarios. I really enjoy rendering my women helpless, while I drive them unto intense orgasms! I'm here to find some fun people who want to play without a lot of hangups. Hope to hear from you!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women who like to have fun and put a little more spice into their lives. I prefer submissive women, those who have a real desire to please the man that doms them. I really enjoy playing with newbies and I can display a huge amount of patience exploring their newfound desires and of course will always respect their boundaries. Women with a quick wit are preferred as the mind is such a great place to play! I don't think anything is taboo I have in the bedroom. Women who or newbies or have had sexual fantasies about bondage or being with "Daddy" would interest me very much. All women interest me who are very enthusiastic in fulfilling their hidden desires!...

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Tom's River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 3, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown