Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nhNichole 34 / 34 / C
"Gangbang, Tulsa Hotel, September 3rd @ 8pm."
Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
nhNichole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nhNichole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rtom9221
Oklahoma, United States
KingBigDaddy77
Oklahoma, United States
creampielver44
Arkansas, United States
FinnVWTsi
Oklahoma, United States
NSAFireman
Oklahoma, United States
Vreg610
Texas, United States
funsexyman74
Oklahoma, United States
Chvmpion
Tokyo, Japan
arlwhtby1975
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
nhNichole 34/C
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Introduction
Hello. 29 year old wife, seeking causual encounters with men close to my age (18-45) for an amazing time. My husband knows and loves to watch and video. I have a members club and Im always seeking New cocks to shoot video with. I m not sure how video works on here, but i have a members site, snap chat and drive access available for those interested. I just want a guy that knows what hes doing. that is gentle and rough with me, touches me all over. fucks me so good I beg for it. I really like creampies . but Idk if i can find that. At least take off your condom and cum all over my pussy and tummy.

My Ideal Person 18-45 pefer younger but older is ok. skinny to average, Kind , good sense of humor, disease free. Single or at least in an honest relationship.

Information
  • 34/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1988 June 24, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Adult Entertainer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None