Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nhcouple12 65 / 61 / C
"Her pic is how she is. Looking for friendship and more with a straight man."
atkinson, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2003

To view all of
nhcouple12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nhcouple12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oral69freek
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
ctcpl4funtimes
Connecticut, United States
looqingtomeatu
Rhode Island, United States
FunSwanzeyCpl
New Hampshire, United States
gentleguy0
New Hampshire, United States
Jimngenn
Massachusetts, United States
VersatileSun
Maine, United States
jeems1969
New Hampshire, United States
brickstosticks
Florida, United States
 
Status
nhcouple12 65/C
atkinson, New Hampshire
Introduction
She is 59, 5'2" 190 a very pretty brunette with 40 c tits and hairy pussy. Loves lots of fore play and toys He is 63, 5'9" 195 loves to see her enjoying herself. Neither is bi. Be 50 or older not looking for young studs.

My Ideal Person Very good looking Straight man. If you are looking for love / relationship we are not for you. We are committed to each other. It's all about fun and pleasure in and out of the bedroom. No drugs, squeaky clean. MUST BE DISCREET. No married men /cheaters. Be local to Atkinson 5- 10 mile radius. Be 50 to 65 Drug and disease free, social drinkers, non or light smoker.
Want her seduced first and then see it turn into fwb . Not a cuckold situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nhcouple12's responses

Information
  • 65/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • atkinson, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1957 April 9, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None