Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nhrob5454 68 / M
"bi bottom male looking"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2016

To view all of
nhrob5454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nhrob5454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lightskinpervert
South Carolina, United States
JayDk62
South Carolina, United States
big_fella53
South Carolina, United States
Deprived_Hub
South Carolina, United States
Yyouus
Carolina del Sur, United States
uwant1too
Montana, United States
Never2Old2014
South Carolina, United States
SEXYFEMAN
California, United States
able196022222
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
nhrob5454 68/M
Summerville, South Carolina
Will not play with married unless spouse knows and approves.
Introduction
bi bottom male looking for fun. love men ,women or couples. love oral giving and receiving and anal receiving. lookin for people that can host as I can't at this time. I love to be filled with hard cock or a strap on. Love to have my holes used.

My Ideal Person someone that likes to have fun and is not afraid to try new things

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1954
Hometown: Manitowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: