Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nice8by6 51 / M
"I'm a nice guy that likes to have fun."
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2015

To view all of
nice8by6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nice8by6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,008,637 Active Members!*
nice8by6 51/M
Gulfport, Mississippi
I'm nice, friendly, kind and considerate. I'm a top. 8.25x6.5 Oral-give with no recip. necessary and/or receive.. 5'10 178lbs. Nice smile. I like young, good looking masculine men. Not the most experienced, so give me a little break at first. I'm shy at first, then I'm good. Attractive m/f couple would be fun too. The most fun I've had has been with couples. Clean cut, dd free and hiv neg., you must be too. The men that I have hooked up with have been straight military guys, and that is what I prefer. I am the most understanding per and I respect the privacy of others. In other words, I don't run my mouth. That's one of the reas the military guys liked me and always came back. I'm a people per and very easy to talk to and get along with. I enjoy the company of sane, fun, attractive men and women. Just meeting to have a beer is okay with me. I love good food and taking people to nice place for dinner. Please send me a friend request if remotely interested.

My Ideal Person Most fun has been with straight couples, where the guy might be bisexual for the night. Couple with totally straight man is cool too.
Must say I love my younger military men. I'm good for most stuff as long as pain isn't involved.

  • 51 / male
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 18, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None