Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nicedices88 32 / M
"zoom zoom zoom"
Bangsar, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2009

To view all of
nicedices88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicedices88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,684,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Selangor, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, 馬來西亞
Manchester, United Kingdom
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Illinois, United States
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
nicedices88 32/M
Bangsar, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
on kik?? mine is nicedices
prefer to chat and get to know more bout ur passion n fetish before checking out each other...not looking for love relationship wit commitment...jus cool buddies...

My Ideal Person open mined...down for anything...cool...loves music, movies, sex,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nicedices88's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Bangsar, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 25, 1988
Travels to: KL, Wilayah Persekutuan
Hometown: KL, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: