Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nicegirl4somefun 34 / F
"i need to let my hair down and have some fun"
Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2012

To view all of
nicegirl4somefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicegirl4somefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,889,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
madmen23570
Online NOW!
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Matei40
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
rogercoms
London, United Kingdom
Domandsub1
London, United Kingdom
oldaoryunger4sex
Hampshire, United Kingdom
MysticTwist
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
stemac176969
An Cabhan, Ireland
judpants
Surrey, United Kingdom
wetplay
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
nicegirl4somefun 34/F
Bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
bored and horny
Introduction
i live with my other half. he is happy for me to be on here as i need to find myslef. i have thougt about being with other girls but not sure. i like to keep fit, have fun with my mates and the sun.

My Ideal Person x

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
england rugby team x

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nicegirl4somefun's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1986
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: