Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nicejag 66 / M
"Botton looking for strap-on"
Clear Lake, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 20, 1998

To view all of
nicejag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicejag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,445,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Texas, United States
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
nicejag 66/M
Clear Lake, Texas
SHM.5'10",160#, black hair, brown eyes, non-smoker, not drinker, drug-free. Bisexual open mind, like womens with strap-on and dildo's. I love getting fucked in my ass, I'm a bottom only. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in short term relationships.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, Bisexual, sincere, honest, open mind, non-smoker, clean, drug free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nicejag's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Clear Lake, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: