Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
niceshyguyny 53 / M
"Hello, I am a fun clean man. Looking for a real FWB. I'm a sexually giving man and trying to find a real NYC (I work there almost daily) friend to meet and enjoy. This will be a fun sexually charged relationship. I'm real let's connect. I'm in Queens and Brooklyn also. I want a clean fun woman and not looking for any drama. Let's talk. Looking for long term."
Babylon, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2008

To view all of
niceshyguyny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceshyguyny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,302,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyezangel2
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
CentralKYHotCPL
Kentucky, United States
jynxpnp
Indiana, United States
SavannahnNick
Connecticut, United States
Bristolxo
Arizona, United States
martylanie100
Missouri, United States
Mfm614couple
Ohio, United States
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
jst4fun1369
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
niceshyguyny 53/M
Babylon, New York
video
Introduction
Lets connect. I'm looking for real, I work NYC mostly and live in LI. I'd love a friend to meet up with for fun. I'm clean , nice, love you to contact me on IM. I cannot read emails as I'm now standard. A few times a month in NJ and MD. Let's talk. Fun and no stress , let's just enjoy each other. Have a nice day. I travel to Ocean City Md often lets chat, get a drink and some laughs. We all need Fun and good times in life. Contact me asap as I have some time off now so if you wanna play. ...

My Ideal Person A woman looking for a real friend with benefits. Clean, nice, giving and a bit wild.

OK lets have a great day..................Bye until next update.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Babylon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English