Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nickadams50 70 / M
"the voyageur"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 21, 2016

To view all of
nickadams50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickadams50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queen_Bens
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
sexyjancd
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
foufi13
Provence (PACA), France
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
jenn4ulo
Michigan, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
Johanna_cd9
Texas, United States
Nastia65
British Columbia, Canada
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
nickadams50 70/M
Warren, Michigan
Introduction
Good-looking senior who loves oral and active anal. Love to eat-out a woman or g front and rear, and rear-end a naughty lady or gurl to heaven's gate. Like hours of mutual masturbation and deep kissing.

My Ideal Person A babe who never heard of limits and has half a brain

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Charlie Parker, Sonny Stitt, Coltrane, Clifford Brown,
Chet Baker , Rob Thomas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
K.kardashian because of that humongous ass, I could do
so much with it!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nickadams50's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: white collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts