Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nickandmariah 38 / 37 / C
"Looking for FWB."
Puyallup, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
nickandmariah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickandmariah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 128,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,703,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwiferedmond
Online NOW!
California, United States
KATASTIC82
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
jogaohes
Washington, United States
FLEEBUG645
Washington, United States
demeter000
Washington, United States
HotWetnReady253
Washington, United States
SexyGreenEyed469
Washington, United States
FunSize862
Washington, United States
Thrillseeker0430
Washington, United States
 
Status
nickandmariah 38/C
Puyallup, Washington
Introduction
The wife is not interested in meeting anybody for now. I am still looking for a FWB. She knows all about it. I don't do anything behind her back.. I am pretty simple. I want someone who I can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Nothing turns me on more than pleasing a woman. I don't play any games with anybody. I have met so many flakes on this site that it is not even funny. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I like a woman who knows what she wants in and out of the bedroom. I like petit, curves , it doesn't matter to me . To me how you carry yourself and your personality is what attracts me to you.

Information
  • 38/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1982 July 26, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Driver pharmacy
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None