Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nickolas11977 44 / M
"Divorced male looking for REAL people - Standard Members have access to my profile."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 15, 2003

To view all of
nickolas11977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickolas11977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,656,920 Active Members!*
 
Status
nickolas11977 44/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Standard Members... you should have access to my profile & should be able to msg me. I was raised in a small country town, but been in San Antonio most of my adult life. I am NOT the Adonis that everyone on here seems to be looking for, BUT I will say in lieu of that, you will get someone who is honest & upfront. Not to get sappy or cheesy, but I know how it feels to die & come back. So, I now understand how short life is & how quickly you can be taken from this world. I don't sleep around. So, I'm not really looking for a one time hookup. Not saying I wouldn't consider a one time hookup, but I would rather find a regular to meet up with from time to time. Just because I prefer a regular hookup, doesn't mean I want a LTR with you. I just see regular hookups being a safer route for me. I don't judge others, if they believe differently. I am just clean & disease free & really want to stay this way. I am not just looking for sexual partners. I'm also looking for & open to making/meeting friends to hangout with. Which would be nice not to have to hide this big part of my life. I dated several married couples in the past, but after an accident I had, I stopped seeing everyone. I am finally getting to a place where I can enjoy life sexually again. I am a pleaser & very open minded sexually. I respect limits & boundaries of others. Being pushy doesn't get you anywhere. If I msg you, it doesn't mean I'm just looking for sex. Again looking for friends as well. I'm an open book, so anything you wish to know... Just ask. Also, If you msg me, I WILL reply back. Even if I'm not interested. I see it as common courtesy. Meaning, if you took the time to read my profile & sent me a msg, the least I can do is reply back to you & not be a jerk like most on here, that just ignore you when you msg them. I see that as just being rude.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for REAL people & not fakes.

I'm not vain, so take that chance & msg me. I might just surprise you. I like getting to know the person/people & taking it from there. Life is to short to sweat the little things.

Let's enjoy getting to know each other.... whether that means just as a friend or a friend with benefits.

I can travel within Texas, so it is not necessarily a deal breaker if you are not in San Antonio. Out of state individuals... I can travel from time to time, so it's not a complete deal breaker either.

So, come on now... msg me & let's enjoy each other's company... as friends or friends with benefits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would be sort of a SUBMISSIVE live
in SLAVEBOY
to a married couple or person/persons.
Meaning, they could order me to be their AGGRESSIVE
partner or their SUBMISSIVE partner, but the end
result they are pleased and keep me at their beck and call
for their needs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Foot Fetish

View more of nickolas11977's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1977
Travels to: Austin/Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance/Stockmarket
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: