Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nickycole 43 / 44 / C
"biger man and smaller bbw looking for real people to play with. flirt or e-mail if interested"
Saint Johnsbury, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 31, 2010

To view all of
nickycole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nickycole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,751,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whatsgoingon802
Vermont, United States
Osmw1ma
Vermont, United States
bass197634
Maine, United States
Beckyandjon
Maine, United States
vtbbwlover
Vermont, United States
sexyfuncoupleme
Maine, United States
CarnalNYC
New York, United States
bahdahbing1000
Massachusetts, United States
Nh1270
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
nickycole 43/C
Saint Johnsbury, Vermont
Sick of fake people be real or don't bother us
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who has started to explor the fun side of life. We play together or not at all. We are looking to have fun with couples for soft or full swap. (No man on man play) We just love sex all together and love to explore We have explore some and are having fun. We have now had experance in FMF mfm mfmm and couple play for full swap. Have now done mfm. Finally had my dp and loved it and cant wait for more. Loved being covered in cum. Still looking for more fun times. We are a very busy couple so if it takes a while for us to get back we are sorry. But we do out best to talk to everyone. We love playing but understand we do have s and they come first so sometimes we have to cancel at last min because of them. We always are looking for couples and that special female that gets along and plays with both not just one. We also are currently looking for that special man to play with her. We are not picky just make sure you are clean because we are and want to stay that way. If you are interested please flirt or e~mail us. you never know we might really have a great time playing. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person We like to play games just not the head kind, We love to camp, fish, 4 wheel, snowmobile in winter. Have a camp fire and just relax with friends. We love to watch racing so if you are a race fan we can relate. We go to our local track to watch the races. We hate people who are fake and make dates then never show. People we are real.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Garth Brooks, Bon Jovi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes eyes are a big turn on for her and for him he likes a big
ass and boobs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nickycole's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Johnsbury, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1977 October 18, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown