Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nightheat 41 / M
"just me if local"
Marlton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2003

To view all of
nightheat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nightheat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,151,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pumpmehard3
California, United States
rs025
New Jersey, United States
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
southjerseyfun2
New Jersey, United States
Cherrybuns
West Virginia, United States
ryghtone2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sameric2006
New Jersey, United States
larrybobby999
Ohio, United States
sexylegs992
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
nightheat 41/M
Marlton, New Jersey
Introduction
Hey everyone I'm just your average guy looking to relax with fun sa,e people when time allows I play no games and tell no lies I respect people's lives and never intrude . like everyone I work all the time so that being said I'm taking a chance and listing a number on her for potential new frie,d to say hello again I'm taking a chance here because of my schedule is if you think we will be a good fit feel free to shoot me a text message only for the time being and please state that you are contacting me from the site and I will respond to you as soon as possible if this privilege gets abused I will simply throw out the prepaid card and that will be that best of luck to everyone in their searches.

My Ideal Person im looking for someone thats not into headaches, im just looking for fun and no games. Im very busy with work i work for the state/ government with securities and comunications so im very busy. But when i have time i like to spend it with sane fun people. Again no games im not into chatty rumors so if thats what ur about on here please pass on me also im very caring about my friends so if i see anyone one on here using other peoples pics or info i will use every one of my contacts in my business life to stop them.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Marlton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 14, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English