Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nightout3232 54 / M
"Looking for some fun and Ongoing"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 28, 2018

To view all of
nightout3232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nightout3232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,600,948 Active Members!*
nightout3232 54/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
I'm a married man who is seeking friends and more in and out of the bedroom. I'm not into one night stands. So I would like to find friends for ongoing friendship and more if there is such a thing on here, Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality and fun to be around . If on IM stop in a say hello also if emailed please reply even if your not interested to not reply when someone reaches out is rude I'm a big boy and can take rejections as there is plenty of people on here looking for the same things. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or my pictures in any form or forum both current and future, If you have or do. It will considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person Looking for FWB someone that can be discreet. As long as discretion is your thing I'm interested in meeting and more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nightout3232's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 29, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: