Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nightrider6248 65 / M
"just looking around"
Seymour, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2019

To view all of
nightrider6248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nightrider6248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_KattySweet_
Florida, United States
AgneseAguilar
Idaho, United States
moon_sophie
Illinois, United States
Nickol_Vanegas
Pennsylvania, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
RoxxxyVixen89
Ontario, Canada
NinaLukee
Florida, United States
miiasmith
Antioquia, Colombia
VanessaHoppe
Nevada, United States
 
Status
nightrider6248 65/M
Seymour, Indiana
Hello, have a wonderful day
Introduction
If you do not have a photo for me to see do not bother contacting me, I will not respond. single and love it, I like all tits but small tits realy turn me on and I love eating pussy, open to just about anything ladies

My Ideal Person FWB, no hassle, no relationship, no bullshit, be real I am

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
several

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of nightrider6248's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Seymour, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: