Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nikkhiboss7 44 / 40 / C
"We cpl looking for similar decent cpls for fun and friendship"
Dam Dam, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
nikkhiboss7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikkhiboss7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,964,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Percylena
Harjumaa, Estonia
2GetherSleep
Helsinki, Finland
noidacpl4fun78
Delhi, India
rm_sexfantasyss
singapore, Singapore
sexycpl121
Delhi, India
coupleAsansol
West Bengal, India
sexycouple28262
West Bengal, India
simranimran3
Maharashtra, India
dhak_dhak_dil
Arunachal Pradesh, India
 
Status
nikkhiboss7 44/C
Dam Dam, West Bengal , India
only couple can connect us
Introduction
We cpl looking for similar decent cpl for fun and friendship . We believe we need to know the other cpl to move further . We are real cpl and so avoid single males, professionals , agents , fake cpls . So the above categories please stay away from us. We never allow them. We want to have the cam intro first before moving on to meet the other cpls. We expect the other cpls must maintain the confidentiality in all the activities. We are not of the sort of cpls who just move to bed. We want to make friendship first and then move with other funs when we 4 agree. We must be comfortable with the other cpls in all prospects. We like to meet the other cpls in public place for extending our relationships.

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be a good figured lady in the age group of 30-50 with good boobs and sensual attitude and who feels comfortable in meeting me and extending further. I can also join them as single.

My wife's ideal person is one who is decent and have long tool and who can satisfy her desire for long hours.

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dam Dam, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1977 February 10, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None