Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nikkicarter2222 43 / T
"Fun trans woman looking for a relationship and friends.."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
nikkicarter2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikkicarter2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,798,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
South Australia, Australia
Tennessee, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
nikkicarter2222 43/T
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Hi there .. I’m a trans woman that is looking for friends. If a relationship grows out of it I would be open to that, but I’m not holding my breath. I’m not looking for casual sex. I'm attractive, intelligent, involved in music and love the arts and culture. I love the beach and warm weather, love nature but am an urban lover as well. If you are interested in friending me, please send me a note first letting me know who you are and just generally introducing yourself. Thanks. Nikki WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Because we are working professionals we need to be discreet. LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me, remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) . Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. So be cool. Play nice. (We authorize, indeed recommend, other members use this legal notice for their protection.)

My Ideal Person Physically, I am looking for someone taller than me (I’m 6’2”).
I want to meet someone that is intelligent, fun, funny, educated, well traveled, well read and it wouldn’t hurt to be financially doing alright. I don’t want a switch or someone that would describe themselves as versatile.

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: