Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nikkicarter2222 41 / T
"Fun trans woman looking for a relationship and friends.."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
nikkicarter2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikkicarter2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,606,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renate38
Online NOW!
Lucerne, Switzerland
luv2cumoncam76
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Bengala0007
North Carolina, United States
rm_pepme1969
British Columbia, Canada
teeensexy89
Quebec, Canada
0scuro
New Jersey, United States
sheri_sheer
Illinois, United States
pogee2002
Central Luzon, Philippines
troy9069
Texas, United States
 
Status
nikkicarter2222 41/T
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hi there .. I’m a trans woman that is primarily looking for a long term relationship, I’m also open to platonic friendship as well. If it’s the right per maybe just a fling. It really depends on the chemistry both conversationally and physically. I'm attractive, intelligent, involved in music and love the arts and culture. I love the beach and warm weather, love nature but am an urban lover as well. I am not looking for a long distance relationship or cam sex. I’m open to chatting .. but I’m into meeting in per. I need to establish a connection/chemistry with anyone before getting physically involved . If you are interested in friending me, please send me a note first letting me know who you are, what you’re into and just generally introducing yourself. xo Nikki WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Because we are working professionals we need to be discreet. LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by me, remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) . Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. So be cool. Play nice. (We authorize, indeed recommend, other members use this legal notice for their protection.)

My Ideal Person Physically, I am looking for someone taller than me (I’m 6’2”) and I want someone that is very hung (larger than 8” and I love thick). I want to have someone that is intelligent, fun, funny, educated, well traveled, well read and it wouldn’t hurt to be financially doing alright. I don’t want a switch or someone that would describe themselves as versatile.

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: